Aug 21st
Text size
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Entertainment Sports 14th national mountain bike championship

14th national mountain bike championship

E-mail Print PDF

20 March 2016. Kirtipur. "Trek" 14th Nepal National Mountain bike championship was successfully held on 19 March 2016 at Chobhar, Kirtipur.  In elite (Professional) category Mr. Ajay Pandit Chettri won the title. 

Ajay completed circuit of 28 Km in 01 hr:36 min:06 sec. Mr. Buddhi Bahadur Tamang completed the race in second position with 01 hr:41 min:58 sec. There were 35 participants in elite category. 

Riders competinig during champioship at Chobhar. Photo: Yogesh Maharjan

Last Updated ( Sunday, 20 March 2016 13:20 )  

Send us your articles

We would be glad to publish your works (articles, blogs, photos). Send them to ourkirtipur@gmail.com